Forum - View topicCorsl.com legit?
|
|
| Author | Message | ||
|---|---|---|---|
Ggultra2764 Collector ExtraordinairePosts: 2185 Location: New York state. |
|||
| I've recently become tempted to want to hunt down Hayate the Combat Butler and see that volumes of the series are quickly running out of print thanks to Bandai's killing of American distribution from January with the eighth volume being hard enough to track down on its own. I came across a site that seems to have the 8th volume in stock, but it's one I'm unfamiliar with and I want to be sure it's a legit site.
Here's a link to the mentioned page with the 8th volume being offered. Can anyone help me out? |
|||
| jsc315 Posts: 844 |
|||
| From what I gather all they are doing to linking to Barnes and Nobles site that says the title is out of stock. At least specifically for this one product. Overall they seem like a legit site and I see no bootlegs. | |||
| All times are GMT - 5 Hours |
||
|
|
You cannot post new topics in this forum You cannot reply to topics in this forum You cannot edit your posts in this forum You cannot delete your posts in this forum You cannot vote in polls in this forum |
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group



Collector Extraordinaire