Interest
Level-5 Vision Press Conference to Be Streamed

posted on 2011-10-06 15:45 EDT by Crystalyn Hodgkins
Ustream to stream other selected events from "Level-5 World" event in October

The Japanese game developer LEVEL-5 Inc. revealed on Thursday that it will stream its annual "Level-5 Vision" press conference at its "Level-5 World" event at the Tokyo Big Sight event hall on Tokyo's artificial island of Odaiba on October 15—16. Level-5 will stream the press conference and other events live on Ustream, although the company has not yet provided a link to its Ustream channel.

The Level-5 Vision press conference will be streamed on Saturday, October 15 from 11:00 a.m. — 12:30 p.m. in Japan (October 14 from 10:00 p.m. — 11:30 p.m. EDT).

Level-5 will also stream the following events on October 15 from 1:30 p.m. — 8:00 p.m. in Japan (12:30 a.m. — 7:00 a.m. EDT):

  • Inazuma Eleven GO Fan Appreciation Event Version A
  • Level-5 New Work Presentation
  • Level-5 Live Music Stage event
  • Level-5 World 2011 Raffle

And the company will stream the following events on October 16 from 10:00 a.m. — 6:00 p.m. in Japan (October 15 from 9:00 p.m. — 5:00 a.m. EDT).

  • Danbōru Senki (Little Battlers eXperience) Special Stage event
  • Ni no Kuni: Shiroki Seihai no Joō Stage event
  • Cosplayers Contest
  • Inazuma Eleven GO Fan Appreciation Event Version B
  • Gundam AGE Premium Stage event
  • Level-5 World 2011 Raffle

Level-5's titles also include the Professor Layton series. The company also developed Dragon Quest VIII: Journey of the Cursed King for Square Enix. Ni no Kuni: Shiroki Seihai no Joō is slated for a North American release in early 2012, and Level-5's Gundam AGE television anime series will premiere on October 9.

[Via andriasang]

Image © LEVEL-5 Inc.


discuss this in the forum (1 post) |

bookmark/share with:
Around The Web