New York Asian Film Festival Schedule

Jun 2nd 2005
NEW YORK ASIAN FILM FESTIVAL SCHEDULE
June 17 – July 2
at the
Anthology Film Archives
(32 Second Avenue, at Second Street)
and the ImaginAsian Theater
(239 E. 59th Street, at 2nd Avenue)

www.subwaycinema.com

ANTHOLOGY FILM ARCHIVES


Friday, June 17
6:30 – CRAZY N THE CITY
8:45 – SURVIVE STYLE 5+
11:15 – KARAOKE TERROR

Saturday, June 18
2:00 – TETSUJIN-28
4:30 – GAGAMBOY
6:45 – GODZILLA FINAL WARS
9:15 – VITAL
11:00 – A SNAKE OF JUNE

Sunday, June 19
2:00 – UNIVERSITY OF LAUGHS
4:30 – A FAMILY
6:30 – ARAHAN
9:00 – PRINCESS RACCOON

Monday, June 20
6:30 – JOSEE, THE TIGER, AND THE FISH
9:00 – THE LATE BLOOMER

Tuesday, June 21
6:30 – SURVIVE STYLE 5+
9:00 – GODZILLA FINAL WARS

Wednesday, June 22
6:30 – JOSEE, THE TIGER, AND THE FISH
9:00 – KARAOKE TERROR

Thursday, June 23
6:30 – KAMIKAZE GIRLS
8:45 – THE TASTE OF TEA

Friday, June 24
6:30 – ONE NIGHT IN MONGKOK
9:00 – MARATHON
11:15 – ARAHAN

Saturday, June 25
2:00 – SOMEONE SPECIAL
4:30 – THE LATE BLOOMER
6:30 – A SNAKE OF JUNE
8:30 – VITAL
10:30 – MAREBITO

Sunday, June 26
2:00 – CRAZY N THE CITY
4:30 – ONE NIGHT IN MONGKOK
7:00 – PHII
9:15 – THE TASTE OF TEA


THE IMAGINASIAN THEATER

Friday, June 24
6:30 – MIND GAME (producer will be present)
8:45 – THREE…EXTREMES (one screening only)
11:15 – PHII

Saturday, June 25
2:00 – A FAMILY
4:00 – UNIVERSITY OF LAUGHS
6:30 – ELECTRIC SHADOWS (one screening only)
8:30 – PRINCESS RACCOON
11:00 – R-POINT

Sunday, June 26
1:30 – MIND GAME
4:00 – TETSUJIN-28
6:30 – MARATHON
9:00 – SAMARITAN GIRL

Monday, June 27
6:30 – KEKEXILI
8:30 – HANA & ALICE


Tuesday, June 28
6:30 – MAREBITO
8:30 – R-POINT

Wednesday, June 29
6:30 – KEKEXILI
8:30 – SAMARITAN GIRL

Thursday, June 30
6:30 – SOMEONE SPECIAL
9:00 – GREEN CHAIR

Friday, July 1
6:00 – KAMIKAZE GIRLS
8:15 – MY BROTHER NIKHIL (one screening only – director will be present)
11:00 – GAGAMBOY

Saturday, July 2
3:30 – GREEN CHAIR
6:00 – HANA & ALICE
9:00 – CRYING FIST (one screening only – director and producer will be present)

bookmark/share with:

Press Release homepage / archives

Around The Web