Right Stuf & Nozomi Entertainment to Announce New License on May 1 at 3 p.m. EDT via comingsoon.rightstuf.com and Twitter

Apr 30th 2008
GRIMES, IA, April 30, 2008 – At 3 p.m. EDT, on May 1, 2008 (tomorrow!), Right Stuf, Inc. will reveal the newest anime license for its Nozomi Entertainment division at comingsoon.Right Stuf.com. In preparation for the event, Right Stuf is pleased to announce fans now have a second way to be among the first to receive the breaking news – via the Anime Today newsfeed on Twitter at http://twitter.com/animetoday.

By “following” Right Stuf's Anime Today on Twitter, fans can enable the free service to deliver Right Stuf news to their cell phones via text message or computer desktop through instant messaging.

The Anime Today Twitter feed will also offer notifications of the following*:

· Newly uploaded sales and weekly specials at Right Stuf.com;

· License and release announcements from Nozomi Entertainment;

· Newly uploaded Anime Today podcast episodes;

· And additional breaking news of importance to anime fans.


* And, of course, all of the above information will still be available at Right Stuf.com, its RSS feeds, the e-mail/newsletter lists, and the Anime Today forums.


Find Right Stuf, Nozomi Entertainment and Anime Today on Twitter at http://twitter.com/animetoday.


Visit comingsoon.Right Stuf.com (http://comingsoon.Right Stuf.com) to take part in the new license announcement on Thursday, May 1, 2008 at 3 p.m. EDT (2 p.m. CDT / 1 p.m. MDT / noon PDT).


ABOUT RIGHT STUF, INC.
Currently celebrating its 21st year in business, Right Stuf, Inc. was one of the first players in the U.S. Japanese Animation ("anime") industry, as both an anime producer/distributor and a retailer. Right Stuf works to promote knowledge of its own products, as well as the anime and manga industry, in general, through its online storefront at Right Stuf.com and a variety of media including podcasts and special publications.

Nozomi Entertainment, Right Stuf's production division, is dedicated to the highest quality releases. True to the Japanese word that inspired its name, Nozomi's focus is on “what fans want.” By focusing on a limited number of anime properties each year, the Nozomi production team ensures each release receives the care and attention to detail it deserves.

From anime classics like Astro Boy, Kimba and Gigantor to modern comedies, dramas and favorites such as The Irresponsible Captain Tylor, His and Her Circumstances, Gravitation, Shingu: Secret of the Stellar Wars, Ninja Nonsense, To Heart, The Third: The Girl with the Blue Eye and Emma: A Victorian Romance, Right Stuf and Nozomi Entertainment produce quality programming for fans of all ages and interests. For more information, visit www.Right Stuf.com and www.nozomient.com.

bookmark/share with:

Press Release homepage / archives

Around The Web