JapanFiles.com Releases over 150 Hello! Project Albums/Singles

Mar 18th 2009
JapanFiles.com releases over 150 Hello! Project albums/singles

March 18, 2009 - Japanfiles.com announces an expanded partnership with Up Front Works and Hello! Project.

http://www.japanfiles.com/spotlight/hello-project


Fans of Hello! Project can directly support their favorite past/present Hello! Project artists with 320 kbps downloads of over 150 albums and singles from:

Morning Musume。
Aya Matsuura
Berryz Koubou
°C-ute
Country Musume。
GAM
Melon Kinenbi
Natsumi Abe
Ongaku Gatas
Pucchi Moni
Yuko Nakazawa

JapanFiles.com is releasing the new Morning Musume。album "PLATINUM 9 DISC" for digital download on March 18, 2009, the same day as the Japanese release. JapanFiles.com will continue simultaneous digital releases for the artists listed above, plus more Hello! Project artists to be announced in the coming months.

All albums are available at 320 kbps for under $10.00.

Morning Musume。will perform at Anime Expo in Los Angeles, CA, held July 2 - 5, 2009 at the Los Angeles Convention Center.


Videos!
Morning Musume。video playlist - http://www.japanfiles.com/morningmusume/videos


Links!
Morning Musume。on JapanFiles.com - http://www.japanfiles.com/morningmusume
Aya Matsuura on JapanFiles.com - http://www.japanfiles.com/ayamatsuura
Berryz Koubou on JapanFiles.com - http://www.japanfiles.com/beryyzkoubou
°C-ute on JapanFiles.com - http://www.japanfiles.com/C-ute
Country Musume。 on JapanFiles.com - http://www.japanfiles.com/countrymusume
GAM on JapanFiles.com - http://www.japanfiles.com/GAM
Melon Kinenbi on JapanFiles.com - http://www.japanfiles.com/melonkinenbi
Natsumi Abe on JapanFiles.com - http://www.japanfiles.com/natsumiabe
Ongaku Gatas on JapanFiles.com - http://www.japanfiles.com/ongakugatas
Pucchi Moni on JapanFiles.com - http://www.japanfiles.com/pucchimoni
Yuko Nakazawa on JapanFiles.com - http://www.japanfiles.com/yukonakazawa


About JAPANFILES.COM:
Supporting Japanese artists since 2004, JapanFiles.com specializes in digital music sales and media promotion for Japanese music, with over 250 indie and major artists reaching their USA fans - rock, hip-hop, punk, and techno! All downloads are DRM-free and only 99 cents each!

bookmark/share with:

Press Release archives

Around The Web