Right Stuf & Nozomi Ent. New License Countdown at Comingsoon.rightstuf.com

Mar 15th 2010

Right Stuf & Nozomi Entertainment New License Countdown & “Crack the Code” Contest at COMINGSOON.RIGHTSTUF.COM License to be revealed at 5 p.m. EDT on Wednesday, March 17, 2010

WHO:
Right Stuf, Inc.'s Nozomi Entertainment

WHAT:
New License Countdown and “Crack the Code” Contest

The timer is live with a twist! Crack the code, discover the password and possibly guess the latest license! (It's also a chance to win Right Stuf.com gift certificates!)

WHEN:
Kick-Off:
Monday, March 15, 2010

Contest Entries Due:
Wednesday, March 17, 2010
4:15 p.m. EDT / 3:15 p.m. CDT / 2:15 p.m. MDT / 1:15 p.m. PDT

License Reveal:
Wednesday, March 17, 2010
5 p.m. EDT / 4 p.m. CDT / 3 p.m. MDT / 2 p.m. PDT

WHERE:
Visit comingsoon.Right Stuf.com ( http://comingsoon.rightstuf.com ) and the following areas to take part in the countdown and game:

* Right Stuf.com and Nozomi Entertainment news pages and RSS feeds.
* Twitter: http://twitter.com/animetoday
* Right Stuf on Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/rightstuf
* The ANIME TODAY Forums: http://www.rightstuf.com/ubbthreads/
* And various locations around the Internet!

WHY:
Previous countdowns revealed the fourth season of Maria Watches Over Us (Maria-sama ga Miteru), ARIA, Junjō Romantica and Antique Bakery. What will this countdown reveal?

ABOUT RIGHT STUF, INC.
Currently celebrating its 23rd year in business, Right Stuf, Inc. was one of the first players in the U.S. Japanese Animation ("anime") industry, as both an anime producer/distributor and a retailer. Right Stuf works to promote knowledge of its own products, as well as the anime and manga industry, in general, through its online storefront at Right Stuf.com and a variety of media including podcasts and special publications.

Nozomi Entertainment, Right Stuf's production division, is dedicated to the highest quality releases. True to the Japanese word that inspired its name, Nozomi's focus is on “what fans want.” By focusing on a limited number of anime properties each year, the Nozomi production team ensures each release receives the care and attention to detail it deserves.

From anime classics like Astro Boy, Kimba and Gigantor to modern comedies, dramas and favorites such as The Irresponsible Captain Tylor, His and Her Circumstances, Gravitation, Shingu: Secret of the Stellar Wars, Ninja Nonsense, The Third: The Girl with the Blue Eye, Emma: A Victorian Romance, Maria Watches Over Us, ARIA, Gakuen Alice and Rental Magica, Right Stuf and Nozomi Entertainment produce quality programming for fans of all ages and interests. For more information, visit www.rightstuf.com and www.nozomient.com.


discuss this in the forum (21 posts) |
bookmark/share with:

Press Release homepage / archives

Around The Web