Sakura's live “Blackness Cosmos” on 11/20 will be broadcasted on Sync Music Japan via USTREAM!

Nov 16th 2010
Sync Music Japan, a project organized by Japan Association of Music Enterprises (JAME), Music Publishers Association of Japan (MPAJ), and the Federation of Music Producers Japan (FMPJ) in order to expand Japanese music market to a global scale, will be broadcasting Sakura's live event “Cosmos Blackness” held on 11/20 (Sat) at Koenji ShowBoat in full cooperation of MySpace Japan KK (Shibuya, Tokyo), which manages the music entertainment SNS “MySpace” in Japan. This live streaming will be available on MySpace USTREAM, Sync Music Japan's profile page, and NEXUS TV for everyone around the world to get to know J-rock better.

Sakura (Drs.) had been a member of L'Arc-en-Ciel since 1993 and after he left the band, he formed ZIGZO as the leader member in 1999. ZIGZO disbanded in 2002 at Akasaka BLITZ, leaving an incredible record for the number of audience. After this disbandment, Sakura joined Ken (L'Arc-en-Ciel) and Ein for S.O.A.P. and participated in nationwide tour lives and in an open-air rock concert in Shanghai for the first time. Has he not only participated in Creature Creature in 2009 and Rayflower in 2010, but also in many various lives, sessions and recordings. His activities other than as a drummer include production of MUCC from 2001 to 2006 and of SID from 2004 to 2009. His live “Cosmos Blackness at Koenji ShowBoat” on 11/20 is hosted by Sakura himself and the tickets are sold out. Thus, for those who cannot come to the live and the fans around the world, the full coverage live streaming of this live event will be available online.

USTREAM live streaming available on:】
■SYNC MUSIC JAPAN http://www.myspace.com/syncmusicjapan
USTREAM on MySpace http://www.myspace.com/msjustream
NEXUS TV http://www.Nexus-web.net/tv/

【Live streaming begins :】
18:30 pm (Tokyo)
13:30 pm (Moscow)
11:30 am (Paris)
10:30 am (London)
5:30 am (New York)
2:30 am (Los Angeles)

【Event Info】
Date :11/20/2010 (Sat)
Venue :Koenji ShowBoat (Tokyo)
Open :18:00 / Start :18:30
Lineup: Sakura / Kaoru (singer) / IKUO (b) / YUKI (g) / RYO (g) / DEN (b)

CIRCUIT9 [Akita "C9" Tetsuya(vo)/araken (g)/Mitsuzono Shotaro(b)/Noda Yutaka(dr)]

Lion Heads[Hanayama Masaaki(vo)/Kobayashi Kaori(dr)/Yoshida Tooru(org)]

【Sakura Official MySpace 】
Sakura Official MySpace: http://www.myspace.com/sakurazawa

bookmark/share with:

Press Release homepage / archives

Around The Web