Right Stuf And Nozomi Entertainment Anniversary And Acquisition Announcements At Anime Expo 2012 And Comingsoon.Rightstuf.Com

Jun 27th 2012
Details revealed at approximately 8 p.m. EDT on Fri., June 29, 2012

WHO:
Right Stuf, Inc. and Nozomi Entertainment

WHAT:
Anniversary and Acquisition Announcements

WHEN:
Friday, June 29, 2012
8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. MT / 5 p.m. PT

WHERE:
- Visit comingsoon.rightstuf.com to
- take part in the official countdown and
- chat and speculate about the announcements.

- Follow Right Stuf and Nozomi on Twitter (http://twitter.com/animetoday) and Facebook (www.facebook.com/rightstuf).

OR

- Attend the Right Stuf and Nozomi Entertainment Industry Panel at Anime Expo 2012.
(Location: LP 2 - Los Angeles Convention Center Rm. 502AB)

WHY:
The year 2012 marks the 25th anniversary of Right Stuf, Inc. and its divisions, including Nozomi Entertainment. Join us as we celebrate the releases of past, present and future fan favorites – including Martian Successor Nadesico, Revolutionary Girl Utena, Dirty Pair and more – and find out what's next!

ABOUT RIGHT STUF, INC.
Currently celebrating its 25th year in business, Right Stuf, Inc. was one of the first players in the U.S. Japanese Animation ("anime") industry, as both an anime producer/distributor and a retailer. Right Stuf works to promote knowledge of its own products, as well as the anime and manga industry, in general, through its online storefront at Right Stuf.com and a variety of media including podcasts and special publications.

ABOUT NOZOMI ENTERTAINMENT
Right Stuf's production division, Nozomi Entertainment, is dedicated to the highest quality releases. True to the Japanese word that inspired its name, Nozomi's focus is on “what fans want.” By focusing on a limited number of anime properties each year, the Nozomi production team ensures each release receives the care and attention to detail it deserves.

From anime classics like Astro Boy, Kimba and Gigantor to modern comedies, dramas and favorites such as The Irresponsible Captain Tylor, His and Her Circumstances, Gravitation, Ninja Nonsense, The Third: The Girl with the Blue Eye, Emma: A Victorian Romance, Maria Watches Over Us, ARIA, Gakuen Alice, Rental Magica, Dirty Pair, Junjō Romantica and Revolutionary Girl Utena, Right Stuf and Nozomi Entertainment produce quality programming for fans of all ages and interests.

For more information, visit www.rightstuf.com and www.nozomient.com.

bookmark/share with:

Press Release archives

Around The Web