Right Stuf, Nozomi Ent. & Lucky Penny Ent. Acquisition Announcements at Anime Expo 2013 & Comingsoon.rightstuf.com

Jul 2nd 2013

RIGHT STUF, NOZOMI ENT. & LUCKY PENNY ENT. ACQUISITION ANNOUNCEMENTS at ANIME EXPO 2013 & COMINGSOON.RIGHTSTUF.COM Details revealed at approximately 6:30 p.m. EDT on Fri., July 5, 2013

WHO:
Right Stuf, Inc., Nozomi Entertainment and Lucky Penny Entertainment

WHAT:
Acquisition Announcements

WHEN:
Friday, July 5, 2013
6:30 p.m. EDT / 5:30 p.m. CDT / 4:30 p.m. MDT / 3:30 p.m. PDT

WHERE:
Visit comingsoon.Right Stuf.com (http://comingsoon.rightstuf.com) beginning July 1 to
- take part in the official countdown and
- chat and speculate about the announcements.

- Follow Right Stuf and Nozomi on Twitter (http://twitter.com/animetoday) and Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/rightstuf).

OR

- Attend the Right Stuf, Nozomi Entertainment, and Lucky Penny Entertainment Industry Panel at Anime Expo 2013.
Friday, July 5th, 2013 at:
5:45 p.m. EDT / 4:45 p.m. CDT / 3:45 p.m. MDT / 2:45 p.m. PDT
(Location: LP 2 - Los Angeles Convention Center Rm. 502AB)

** You can also join us at our Premiers Panel at Anime Expo 2013 where we will be showing episodes from the new releases Rose of Versailles and Princess Knight on:
Saturday, July 6th, 2013 at:
4:15 p.m. EDT / 3:15 p.m. CDT / 2:15 p.m. MDT / 1:15 p.m. PDT
(Location: Video 1 - Los Angeles Convention Center Rm. 403)

WHY:
Join us as we discuss our recent releases – including Rose of Versailles, Princess Knight, Mobile Suit Gundam UC (Unicorn) and more. Find out what's next as we reveal new acquisitions!

ABOUT RIGHT STUF, INC.
Celebrating its 25th year in business, Right Stuf, Inc. was one of the first players in the U.S. Japanese Animation ("anime") industry, as both an anime producer/distributor and a retailer. Right Stuf works to promote knowledge of its own products, as well as the anime and manga industry, in general, through its online storefront at Right Stuf.com and a variety of media including podcasts and special publications.

ABOUT NOZOMI ENTERTAINMENT
Right Stuf's production division, Nozomi Entertainment, is dedicated to the highest quality releases. True to the Japanese word that inspired its name, Nozomi's focus is on “what fans want.” By focusing on a limited number of anime properties each year, the Nozomi production team ensures each release receives the care and attention to detail it deserves.

From anime classics like Astro Boy, Kimba and Gigantor to modern comedies, dramas and favorites such as The Irresponsible Captain Tylor, His and Her Circumstances, Gravitation, Ninja Nonsense, The Third: The Girl with the Blue Eye, Emma: A Victorian Romance, Maria Watches Over Us, ARIA, Gakuen Alice, Rental Magica, Dirty Pair, Junjō Romantica and Revolutionary Girl Utena, Right Stuf and Nozomi Entertainment produce quality programming for fans of all ages and interests.


A publishing division of Right Stuf, Inc., Lucky Penny Entertainment is dedicated to high-quality and budget-friendly releases of anime fan favorites and niche titles. The initial roster of releases for this new studio-label includes Ristorante Paradiso, Hyakko and Sweet Blue Flowers (Aoi Hana).

For more information, visit www.rightstuf.com, www.nozomient.com & www.luckypennyentertainment.com


discuss this in the forum (2 posts) |
bookmark/share with:

Press Release homepage / archives

Around The Web