Advertorial
Pre-Order Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin Vol. 3 Collector's Edition Blu-ray

by Tokyo Otaku Mode (Paid Advertisement),


Tokyo Otaku Mode has a special Pre-Order deal for Mobile Suit Gundam: The Origin Vol. 3 Collector's Edition Blu-ray. Get it here. Quantities are limited, so best to order soon!

Pre-Order deadline is April 6, 2016 @ 11:59 PM (JST) (IE: 10:59 AM EDT / 7:59 AM PDT).

Worldwide shipping is free!



This amazing limited edition include high-quality 5.1 audio in Japanese and English, as well as Chinese, French and Korean subtitles.


Collector's Edition Bonuses:
Storage box illustrated by Yoshikazu Yasuhiko (32.8cm x 32.8cm | 12.9" x 12.9")
Storyboards & setting art book (260 pages planned)
Illustration sheet of the storage box illustration by Yasuhiko (planned to be box-sized)
Cell & Line art illustrations book (10 pages planned)
Sleeve (O-card) illustrated by Yasuhiko
Booklet featuring comic text by Yasuhiko (32 pages planned)
Special booklet (12 pages planned)
Staff & cast audio commentary
Trailers, PV, TV commercial, video of the stage greeting at the screening of Episode 2

Click here for more information.


discuss this in the forum (1 post) |
bookmark/share with:

Advertorial homepage / archives