• remind me tomorrow
  • remind me next week
  • never remind me
Subscribe to the ANN Newsletter • Wake up every Sunday to a curated list of ANN's most interesting posts of the week. read more

Love Live! School Idol Fes Announces Its 5th Anniversary Campaign Girls

posted on by Lynzee Loveridge

The official website for the Love Live! School Idol Festival fifth anniversary general election announced the winners on Monday. The idols from the original μ's, Love Live! Sunshine!!'s Aqours, and the recently introduced Nijigasaki Academy's Idol Appreciation Club battled it out among each other to grab one of three #1 slots. The three winners will serve as the game's campaign girls for the anniversary and get unique goods sold at the Love Live! School Idol Festival Thanksgiving 2018 fan event.

In first of the μ's idols is none other than Nico Yazawa, followed by Maki Nishikino and Nozomi Tojo.

Chūni queen Yoshiko "Yohane" Tsushima is leading the Aqours idols, followed by Mari Ohara and Riko Sakurauchi. All three of these girls make up the Aqours sub-unit Guilty Kiss.

Of the newest idol group,Nijigasaki Academy's Idol Appreciation Club, Setsuna Yuki is in first place, followed by Rina Tennoji and Shizuku Osaka.

The official site also announced the winner of the Nijigasaki Academy's Idol Appreciation Club's school logo contest. Fans voted until November 21 to select the best logo.

To-no's submission took first place. The staff revealed the color version, with some slight changes, that will be used throughout the game.

[Via Otakomu]

discuss this in the forum (6 posts) |
bookmark/share with: short url

Interest homepage / archives