Sony Samples PlayStation 4 2016 Lineup in Video

posted on by Rafael Antonio Pineda
Video includes rap by Moga Mogami, tofubeats

The official Japanese Youtube channel for Sony's PlayStation systems posted a video to highligh the games slated for release on the PlayStation 4 this year. The video features a rap by member Moga Mogami and tofubeats describing each game previewed.

Some of the games shown include One Piece: Burning Blood, Dragon Quest Heroes II, Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens, Toukiden 2, Uncharted 4: A Thief's End, The King of Fighters XIV, Sengoku Basara Sanada Yukimura-den, Tales of Berseria, Phantasy Star Online 2, Resident Evil: Umbrella Corps, Jikkyō Powerful Pro Yakyū 2016, Ratchet & Clank: The Game, Overwatch, Guilty Gear XRD ~Revelator~, The [email protected]: Platinum Stars, Super Robot Wars OG The Moon Dwellers, Shin Sangoku Musō Eiketsu-den, Dragon's Dogma Online, Battleborn, Mirror's Edge Catalyst, Far Cry Primal, and Black Rose Valkyrie.

discuss this in the forum (2 posts) |
bookmark/share with:

News homepage / archives