• remind me tomorrow
  • remind me next week
  • never remind me
Subscribe to the ANN Newsletter • Wake up every Sunday to a curated list of ANN's most interesting posts of the week. read more

Crunchyroll Adds Black Butler II, UFO Ultramaiden Valkyrie, Excel Saga to Catalog

posted on by Rafael Antonio Pineda
Episodes 29-56 of Yū Yū Hakusho also added

Crunchyroll announced on Wednesday that it has added the following titles to its catalog:

The company also added episodes 29-56 of Yū Yū Hakusho.

Black Butler II premiered with 12 episodes in 2010. Funimation released the series on DVD and Blu-ray Disc in 2012, and re-released it in 2013, 2014, and 2016.

UFO Ultramaiden Valkyrie 3: Bride of Celestial Souls' Day is a six-episode OVA that debuted in 2004, and UFO Ultramaiden Valkyrie 4: Banquet of Time, Dreams, and Galaxies is a two-episode OVA series that debuted in 2006. ADV Films originally released each series in 2007, and Funimation later released the two OVAs in a set in 2009 and again in 2010.

Excel Saga premiered with 26 episodes in 1999-2000. ADV Films released the anime in six DVDs from 2002 to 2003, and Funimation re-released it in 2011.

bookmark/share with: short url

News homepage / archives