News
Glasgow Ghibli Screenings in July and August

posted on 2018-07-09 04:26 EDT by Andrew Osmond
Includes dub and sub screenings of My Neighbor Totoro and Princess Mononoke in July, Spirited Away, Howl's Moving Castle, Ponyo and When Marnie Was There in August.

The Glasgow Film Theatre is screening Ghibli films through July and August. All booking links are here.

Wednesday July 18 - My Neighbor Totoro, 3.15 p.m., dub

Thursday July 19 - My Neighbor Totoro, 6.15 p.m., sub

Wednesday July 25 - Princess Mononoke (pictured), 3 p.m., dub

Thursday July 26 - Princess Mononoke, 5.50 p.m., sub

Wednesday August 1 - Spirited Away, 3 p.m., dub

Thursday August 2 - Spirited Away, 5.50 p.m., sub

Wednesday August 8 - Howl's Moving Castle, 3 p.m., dub

Thursday August 9 - Howl's Moving Castle, 5.50 p.m., sub

Wednesday August 15 - Ponyo, 3 p.m., dub

Thursday August 16 - Ponyo, 6 p.m., sub

Wednesday August 22 - When Marnie Was There, 3 p.m., dub

Thursday August 23 - When Marnie Was There, 6 p.m., sub


bookmark/share with:

News homepage / archives