News
New Free Cloud Matsuri Online Festival on November 21 and 22

posted on by Andrew Osmond
Event will be available worldwide except Asia, includes panel on Mobile Suit Gundam Seed

Anime Limited has announced that it will run a second Cloud Matsuri online festival on Saturday November 21 and Sunday November 22, streamed on the event's website at https://www.cloudmatsuri.com/.

Unlike the previous Cloud Matsuri event in May, it will available to watch worldwide, excluding Asia. Also, archives of all content and panels will be available for a limited time on AllTheAnime's YouTube channel, details TBC.

On both Saturday and Sunday, the broadcast will begin at 2p.m UK | USA 9 a.m EST / 6 am. PST and run until 10 p.m. UK | USA: 5 p.m. EST / 2 p.m. PST.

The panels will include:

A Mobile Suit Gundam SEED Panel with director Mitsuo Fukuda and assistant line producer Hiroomi Ikeya.

A panel featuring the company Figurama Collectors, with a live Q&A.

The premiere of the documentary, The Story behind the first ever Blu-ray release of Cyber City Oedo 808, featuring Jonathan Clements, Justin Sevakis and Anime Ltd.

A panel featuring the translation company J-Novel Club Manga Panel feat, with a live Q&A.

An "Introduction to Cosplay Armour Making" panel.

An All The Anime panel.


bookmark/share with:

News homepage / archives