Bang Dream! Girls Band Party! X A Certain Scientific Railgun T English Collaboration

Singapore (Jun 29, 2021) – On Jun 30, 01:00 UTC, “BanG Dream! Girls Band Party!” (English Version), the anime music rhythm game on mobile, has announced their collaboration with A CERTAIN SCIENTIFIC RAILGUN T.

In this collaboration, Poppin' Party members will appear in an event and gacha related to A CERTAIN SCIENTIFIC RAILGUN T“. A commemorative login bonus will also be held, collaboration pins will be made available, and collaboration cover songs will be added.

In addition, a limited-time in-game skin inspired by “A CERTAIN SCIENTIFIC RAILGUN T” will be released to commemorate the collaboration.
BanG Dream! Girls Band Party! X A CERTAIN SCIENTIFIC RAILGUN T Collaboration Campaigns
Event Campaign:
A Certain Band's Sports Festival☆ – Jun 30 UTC 01:00 (Jun 29 PDT 18:00) ~ Jul 11 UTC 06:59 (Jul 10 PDT 23:59)

Gacha Campaigns:
Pierce Through! Electric Poppin' Gacha – Jun 30 UTC 01:00 (Jun 29 PDT 18:00) ~ Jul 13 UTC 00:59 (Jul 12 PDT 17:59)

Pierce Through! Electric Poppin' 1 Limited Collab Member Guaranteed 10 Play Gacha – Jun 30 UTC 01:00 (Jun 29 PDT 18:00) ~ Jul 13 UTC 00:59 (Jul 12 PDT 17:59)

Login Campaigns:
Collab Celebration Login Campaign – Jun 30 UTC 08:00 (Jun 30 PDT 01:00) ~ Jul 13 UTC 07:59 (Jul 13 PDT 00:59)

BanG Dream! Girls Band Party! X A CERTAIN SCIENTIFIC RAILGUN T Collab Celebration Login Campaign – Jun 30 UTC 08:00 (Jun 30 PDT 01:00) ~ Jul 13 UTC 07:59 (Jul 13 PDT 00:59)

Special Campaigns:
BanG Dream! Girls Band Party! X A CERTAIN SCIENTIFIC RAILGUN T Limited Collab Pins Campaign – Jun 30 UTC 01:00 (Jun 29 PDT 18:00) ~ Jul 19 UTC 07:59 (Jul 18 PDT 23:59)

BanG Dream! Girls Band Party! X A CERTAIN SCIENTIFIC RAILGUN T Collab Mission Campaign – Jun 30 UTC 01:00 (Jun 29 PDT 18:00) ~ Jul 9 UTC 00:59 (Jul 8 PDT 17:59)

Sale Campaigns:
Collab Celebration Star Discount Campaign – Jun 30 UTC 01:00 (Jun 29 PDT 18:00) ~ Jul 13 UTC 00:59 (Jul 12 PDT 17:59)

Collab Celebration Happy Box Campaign – Jun 30 UTC 01:00 (Jun 29 PDT 18:00) ~ Jul 12 UTC 00:59 (Jul 12 PDT 17:59)

Character Art Illustrations

Poppin' Party” band members – Kasumi Toyama, Tae Hanazono, Rimi Ushigome, Saya Yamabuki and Arisa Ichigaya will be featured as characters from A CERTAIN SCIENTIFIC RAILGUN T series.

Kasumi Toyama x Mikoto Misaka

Hanazono Tae x Ruiko Saten

Rimi Ushigome x Kazari Uiharu

Saya Yamabuki × Misaki Shokuho

Arisa Ichigaya x Kuroko Shirai

A CERTAIN SCIENTIFIC RAILGUN T Series Collaboration Music

Playable A CERTAIN SCIENTIFIC RAILGUN T Series cover songs – final phase (Poppin' Party) & LEVEL5-judgelight-(Morfonica) will be released. And, Special difficulty will be added to only my railgun (Poppin' Party).

Poppin' Party: final phase

Morfonica: LEVEL5-judgelight-

About “BanG Dream!

BanG Dream!” is a next generation girls band project that links animated characters with real life performances. It is a media franchise that includes Anime, Games and Live performances. Voice actors from “Poppin' Party” & “Roselia” formed real bands and are actively performing live. With growing popularity, two additional bands, "RAISE A SUILEN" and "Morfonica" were formed and are in the midst of activities as well.

Developed together with Craft Egg Inc., the smartphone game “BanG Dream! Girls Band Party!” launched in Japan in March 2017, followed by a global launch in April 2018 and has generated over 15 million downloads worldwide.

The BanG Dream! anime spans three seasons as well as various spin-offs. Production of the new movie series as well as the movie “BanG Dream! FILM LIVE 2nd Stage” has been confirmed.

About "BanG Dream! Girls Band Party!"

The mobile game from the same "BanG Dream!" universe, “BanG Dream! Girls Band Party!” is an exciting music rhythm game co-developed by Craft Egg Inc. and Bushiroad Inc. The game has been awarded “App Store Best of 2017 – Top Game Ranking”, and “Google Play Best of 2017 – Grand Prize for Players' Choice Game and Attractive Game” in Japan.

*The English version, which just celebrated its 3rd anniversary in April 2021, is available worldwide except for Japan, China, South Korea, Hong Kong, Taiwan, and Macau.

DOWNLOAD THE GAME HERE VIA iOS / Android: https://app.adjust.com/m7t6ts

For more information: Official Website: https://bang-dream-gbp-en.bushiroad.com/

Official Facebook: https://www.Facebook.com/BanGDreamGBP/

Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/bangdreamgbp_en (@bangdreamgbp_en)

Official Instagram: https://instagram.com/bangdreamgbp_en (@bangdreamgbp_en)

Promotional Video: https://youtu.be/mrIhTHC_Gac

Official YouTube Channel: https://www.YouTube.com/channel/UCPityslSknKsWUq9iy8p9fw

bookmark/share with: short url

Press Release homepage / archives