• remind me tomorrow
  • remind me next week
  • never remind me
Subscribe to the ANN Newsletter • Wake up every Sunday to a curated list of ANN's most interesting posts of the week. read more

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix+ Debuts on Steam Today

IRVINE, Calif. – May 26, 2022 – Today, SEGA globally announced and launched Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix+ for Steam exclusively in digital format. Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix+ is available as a standalone game for $39.39 or in the VIP Bundle for $59.99 packaged with 72 extra songs and immediate access to in-game unlockable content.

About Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix+
The Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA series debuts on PC! Take center stage in Hatsune Miku's premier rhythm game starring the world's #1 virtual pop star herself. From a stunner setlist of songs to an enormous wardrobe to style, it's the ultimate tour with Miku and friends—all it needs is you.

Website: miku.Sega.com


  • Over 170 Songs: Project DIVA debuts on PC with over 170 songs and music videos. Get into classics like “Melt” and “Cendrillon” plus new favorites like “Catch The Wave”!

  • Endless Customization: Dress Miku and friends from head to toe in over 500 dazzling hairstyles, costumes and accessories.

  • Two Visual Style Options: Freely switch between two visual graphic styles for different experiences. Enjoy the pop of the “Mega Mix” style or the gloss of the high-fidelity “Future Tone” style.

  • Multitude of Modes: Explore additional modes! Curate a playlist to perfection with the Custom Playlist feature, hone your technique in Practice Mode, or design a totally custom top for Miku in the T-Shirt Editor.

  • Play Your Way: Configure button inputs to harmonize with your playstyle and accessibility preferences as supported by Steam-compatible controllers.

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix+ can be purchased as a standalone game or in a bundle with optional content.

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix+ ($39.39)
The standard edition includes the game Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix+.

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA Mega Mix+ VIP Bundle ($59.99)
The VIP Bundle includes the Extra Song Pack and Item Unlock Key which adds 72 playable songs to your game for a total of 250 songs plus unlocks all in-game cosmetic items immediately. Groove to “Butterfly on Your Right Shoulder -39's Giving Day Edition-,” “Dreaming Leaf,” “Innocence” and so many more!

About SEGA® of America, Inc.:
SEGA® of America, Inc. is the American arm of Tokyo, Japan-based Sega Games Co., Ltd., a worldwide leader in interactive entertainment both inside and outside the home. The company develops, publishes and distributes interactive entertainment software products for a variety of hardware platforms including PC, wireless devices, and those manufactured by Nintendo, Microsoft and Sony Interactive Entertainment. SEGA of America's website is located at www.Sega.com.

discuss this in the forum |
bookmark/share with: short url

Press Release homepage / archives