Demonade's Pre-Registration Has Been Extended

Nov 5th 2013
Demonade's pre-registration has been extended!

TOKYO, JAPAN (November 5th, 2013)

Ambition Co., Ltd., Japanese-based developer and operator of popular social games announced today that the pre-registration for Demonade, has been extended and the iOS and Android releases are planned for mid-November!

Due to the extremely positive reception, the pre-registration for Demonade has been extended until:

EST 10:59 November 13th
PST 06:59 November 13th
GMT 14:59 November 13th

Pre-registration: http://demonadeapp.com/a/fb004/
Trailer: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MpORyxaBb10

Pre-registering will award users with 10 Demon Stones, which can be used in game for instant revives, summoning rare monsters and recovering stamina!

About Demonade

In Demonade, a new RPG released by Ambition, the player helps “Ardy”, a tomboy zombie, to conquer the world and defeat the humans to avenge the previous Demon King.
Commanding the monster army during battles, expanding the Demon Kingdom, summoning numerous cute (and sometimes a bit scary) monsters are what Demonade is all about.

Service Summary
Title: Demonade
Distribution: App Store, Google Play Store
Supported Devices: iPhone4 and up, iPad, iPod Touch iOS5.0+
Price: Free to play with in-app purchases

bookmark/share with:

Press Release archives

Around The Web