News
Black Lagoon 2nd Barrage Premieres on G4TechTV Canada

posted on 2008-01-19 02:44 EST
Anime's second series never released by Geneon on home video

The G4TechTV Canada television network has started airing the Black Lagoon: The Second Barrage anime series on Fridays, even though Geneon Entertainment did not release this sequel on DVD before the company ceased distribution in North America. The channel began airing the first series of this modern pirate adventure in October. The Second Barrage is airing on Fridays at 8:30 p.m. EST/5:30 p.m. PST with a repeat at 11:30 p.m. EST/8:30pm PST. Currently, the series is playing in G4TechTV's last remainng timeslot for anime.

Source: Zannen, Canada


discuss this in the forum (33 posts) |
bookmark/share with:

News homepage / archives

Around The Web