Project Diva Arcade Celebrates Megurine Luka's Birthday With Medley Video

posted on by Crystalyn Hodgkins
Arcade game to add otetsu & Luka's "Black Gold" song this spring

The official YouTube account for Sega's Project Diva game franchise began streaming a medley video from the Hatsune Miku Project Diva Arcade game on Tuesday to celebrate Megurine Luka's birthday. Crypton Future Media first released Megurine Luka as the third Vocaloid2 software on January 30, 2009.

The video features the following songs:

  • "Hoshikuzu Utopia by otetsu
  • "Meiteki Cybernetics by otetsu
  • "Just Be Friends by Dixie Flatline
  • "Colorful x Sexy (with Meiko) by Team Moer
  • "Magnet" (with Hatsune Miku) by minato
  • "Iya Iya Seijin" by Iyaiya-P
  • "Luka Luka Night Fever" by samfree
  • "Hanama Tsukiuta Tan" by Hoskey, Yukie Dong
  • "Double Lariat" by Agoaniki
  • "Leia" by Yuyoyuppe
  • "Palette" by Yuyoyuppe, meola
  • "World's End Dancehall" (with Hatsune Miku) by wowaka
  • "No Logic" by JimmyThumb-P

The video also announces that the arcade game is adding otetsu's "Black Gold" song to its lineup this spring.

Hatsune Miku Project Diva Arcade Version B is available in arcades in Japan now.

Update: Yuyoyuppe's name fixed. Thanks, aquarius46.

discuss this in the forum (2 posts) |
bookmark/share with:

this article has been modified since it was originally posted; see change history

Interest homepage / archives