• remind me tomorrow
  • remind me next week
  • never remind me
Subscribe to the ANN Newsletter • Wake up every Sunday to a curated list of ANN's most interesting posts of the week. read more

JManga Adds Fumiyo Kouno's Pippira Note Manga

posted on by Crystalyn Hodgkins

JManga, a platform for reading legal manga online, revealed in its newsletter on Thursday that it will add at least 15 new volumes of manga next week, including the first volume of Fumiyo Kouno's Pippira Note, the first volume of Wasa Sagiri's The Twelve Hour Ruler (12 Ji no Kenryokusha), and Harumo Sanazaki's Love Dances in the Night (Koi wa Yoru ni Odoru) one-volume manga.

Last Gasp Publishing published Kouno's Town of Evening Calm, Country of Cherry Blossoms manga in North America in 2007. JManga is also hosting Kouno's To All The Corners Of The World and Nagai Michi manga. Sagiri launched The Twelve Hour Ruler fantasy manga in Ohzora Shuppan's Next Comic First magazine in 2010. Ohzora Shuppan also published Sanazaki's Love Dances in the Night manga in 2010.

JManga's releases for next Tuesday included the following manga:

JManga's releases for next Thursday will include:

JManga recently announced that it is offering a new pay-as-you-go point plan. Members can now obtain points and spend them as needed, instead of signing up for monthly points.

bookmark/share with: short url

News homepage / archives