Magic Kaito 1412, Wolf Girl & Black Prince's Episode Counts Listed

posted on by Lynzee Loveridge

Broadcaster YTV's official English website reports that Magic Kaito 1412 will be 24 episodes and Wolf Girl & Black Prince will be 12 episodes.

Magic Kaito 1412 will premiere on October 4. YTV describes the story:

Kaito Kuroba is a seventeen-year-old high school student who is an adept magician due to the influence of his father, Toichi Kuroba who died mysteriously. Eight years after his father's death, Kaito discovers a secret room in his home that was set up by his father to reveal itself on that very day. Finding Kid the Phantom Thief's gadgets and costume in the room, Kaito dons the disguise and decides to confront Kid who has recently resurfaced after his eight years of absence. Kaito discovers Kid to be Konosuke Jii, his father's butler, who ascertains Toichi was the first Kid the Phantom Thief. Jii reveals he took on the role as Kid to lure out Toichi's murderer. Upon learning that his father was murdered, Kaito continues the role of Kid the Phantom Thief as he searches for his father's killer.

Wolf Girl & Black Prince will premiere on October 5. YTV describes the story:

Prideful Erika talks to her friends all the time about her exploits with her boyfriends, but the sad truth is she's never had one in all her 16 years. Sensing her lies were reaching the breaking point, she secretly takes a picture of a cute guy she sees in town, and tries to boast he's her boyfriend, but it turns out he's Kyoya Sata who goes to the same school. She comes clean and gets him to play along, but despite him seeming like a nice guy, Sata-kun is actually a totally black-hearted sadist! With no choice but to comply, Erika is ordered around like a dog.

Thanks to WTK for the news tip

discuss this in the forum (4 posts) |
bookmark/share with:

News homepage / archives