Rising Visual-Kei Band ViViD to Air Live Program (USTREAM on musicJAPANplus)

Popular Visual-Kei band ViViD will be taking part in their live program “ViViD TV” on musicJAPANplus from on June 27th at 7am (JST), viewable for fans from all over the world in celebration of their first overseas performance at JAPAN EXPO 2010 in France.


Break through Visual-kei band “ViViD”, who will be performing at JAPAN EXPO 2010 announced that they will be airing their live program “ViViD TV” via USTREAM on musicJAPANplus on June 27th from 7am (Japanese Standard Time).

ViViD is a Visual-Kei band consisting of the five members Shin(Vo), Reno(Gu), Ryoga(Gu), Iv(B) and Ko-ki(Dr). Having formed in April 2009, they have shaken the Visual-Kei scene with their wide range of sound, making their name well known and rapidly expanding their popularity.
The band will be appearing in their live program “ViViD TV” directed at a worldwide audience. This program can be viewed via the Japanese promotion site “musicJAPANplus”, which portrays the appeal of Japanese pop-culture with a focus on Japanese music information to an international readership. musicJAPANplus is part of coolJAPAN inc.

The program will feature a variety of contents including an interview, and is meant to celebrate ViViD's very first performance at JAPAN EXPO 2010 in France. Moreover, unseen video footage will be broadcasted worldwide for the first time.

Program Name: ViViD TV
Airing date:
June 27th (Sun) 7:00am (JST)
[June 26th (Sat) 3:00pm (Los Angeles),
June 26th (Sat) 6:00pm (New York) ,
June 26th (Sat) 11:00pm (London) ,
June 27th (Sun) 02:00am (Moscow)]
Airing place: musicJAPANplus top page
http://www.musicjapanplus.jp/

ViViD Official Site:http://www.indie-psc.com/vivid/
ViViD Official MySpace:http://jp.myspace.com/vividjp


About coolJAPAN inc.

coolJAPAN inc. is a leading company in managing Japanese pop culture web site focused on music in multiple languages and E-commerce site specializing in artist goods, CD, DVD, apparel and magazines. coolJAPAN inc. also deals with the arrangements and booking of Japanese artist for Japanese exhibitions/conventions held overseas, as well as management services of web site overseas.



About musicJAPANplus

musicJAPANplus is one of the largest comprehensive J-contents media sites in Japan, providing official Japanese pop culture contents in multiple languages.

musicJAPANplus is offering information on “Coolness and Kawaii of Japan” with the concept that “make oversea readers enjoy the discovery and communication under the theme of –Japan-”.

Started from a focus on music, musicJAPANplus has expanded into offering information on fashion, anime, manga and various other fields. It also features exclusive contents that range from interviews, reports; collaborations with Japanese brands, reader interactive contents, to artists' columns. It can be viewed in 16 languages and accessed from more than 170 countries.

http://musicjapanplus.jp/

bookmark/share with:

Press Release homepage / archives