T.M. Revolution to Release Special Album for Otakon 2013

To commemorate his appearance at OTAKON, T.M. Revolution just announced that he will release a SPECIAL anime tie-in compilation album

titled ”Geisha Boy -Anime Song Experience-” !

Only a limited number of albums will be produced and sold exclusively at the OTAKON convention venue starting August 9!

Tracklist Anime Tie-in
1 HEART OF SWORD -yoakemae- “Ruroni Kenshin” ending theme song
2 INVOKE “Mobile Suit Gundam SEED” opening theme song
3 Meteor “Mobile Suit Gundam SEED” insert song
4 Zips Mobile Suit Gundam SEED Kokuu no Senjou” insert song
5 ignited “Mobile Suit Gundam SEED DESTINY” opening theme song
6 vestige “Mobile Suit Gundam SEED DESTINY” theme song
7 resonance “Soul Eater” opening theme song
8 SWORD SUMMIT “Sengoku Basara: Samurai Kings” opening theme song
9 Save The One, Save The All “Bleach: Hell Verse” opening theme song
10 FLAGS “Sengoku Basara: The Last Party” opening theme song
11 The party must go on “Sengoku Basara: The Last Party” ending theme song
12 Preserved Roses (T.M.Revolution×Nana Mizuki) “Valvrave the Liberator” opening theme song

bookmark/share with:

Press Release homepage / archives