Mitsukazu Mihara Titles Confirmed at Tokyopop

posted on 2005-07-26 14:34 EDT by Christopher Macdonald
Tokyopop has confirmed 5 Mitsukazu Mihara Manga

Earlier this week we reported that Otakon's guest list stated that Tokyopop would be releasing four manga from Mitsukazu Mihara: Haunted House, Beautiful People, Shigeshoshi and IC In A Sunflower.

Tokyopop confirmed to us today that they would be releasing those 4 titles, along with a fifth, R.I.P. - Requiem in Phonybrian.

Haunted House, Beautiful People, Shigeshoshi and R.I.P. are due to be released in the third quarter of 2006, while IC In A Sunflower is due out in early 2007.

follow-up of New Tokyopop Manga?
discuss this in the forum (9 posts) |
bookmark/share with:

News homepage / archives