Aksys Games' Merry 2013 Digital Sale Begins

Aksys Games Prepares for the Holidays Digitally!
Get great deals on Aksys Games' digital catalog!

December 3, 2013 Torrance, CA - Aksys Games is pleased to announce a variety of sales just in time for the holidays! Now you can either give your favorites games to your family or friends, or purchase a little something for yourself! Check out our list of great deals:


· Battle Fantasia - PS3 $14.99

· BlazBlue: Continuum Shift 2 - PSP/PSV $9.99

· BlazBlue: Continuum Shift EXTEND - PSV $14.99

· Blazing Souls Accelate - PSP/PSV $9.99

· Cho Aniki Zero - PSP/PSV $5.99

· Crazy Strike Bowling - PS3 $9.99

· Fate/EXTRA - PSP/PSV $9.99

· Gladiator Begins - PSP/PSV $7.99

· Hakuoki: Warriors of the Shinsengumi - PSP/PSV $19.99

· Jikandia: The Timeless Land - PSP/PSV $9.99

· Mimana Iyar Chronicle - PSP/PSV $9.99

· Ragnarok Tactics - PSP/PSV $14.99

· Record of Agarest War - PS3 $14.99

· Record of Agarest War 2 - PS3 $29.99

· Record of Agarest War Zero - PS3 $19.99

· Sweet Fuse: At Your Side - PSP/PSV $19.99

Nintendo eShop

· Bit.Trip Saga $14.99

Xbox 360 Games on Demand

· Record of Agarest War $14.99

· Record of Agarest War Zero $19.99

About Aksys Games

Founded in 2006 in Torrance, California, Aksys Games Localization, Inc. is a localization studio and visionary video game publisher specializing in the Japanese-to-English translation of games and committed to publishing unique, multicultural, high-quality interactive content for all current-generation platforms with its talented staff. Its lineup of games includes the Record of Agarest War series, Zero Escape: Nine Hours, Nine Persons, Nine Doors (Winning “Best Story/Writing” Awards from IGN and Nintendo Power), Zero Escape: Virtue's Last Reward (2012 GDC Awards “Best Story” Nominee), the acclaimed BlazBlue fighting game series, and Muramasa Rebirth. More information about Aksys Games and its products can be found on the company's website, www.aksysgames.com.

bookmark/share with:

Press Release homepage / archives