Sound Decision
Ninja Resurrection

by Jonathan Mays,
Title: Ninja Resurrection
Artist: Masamichi Amano
Label: AnimeTrax

Release Date: 2003-07-28
Suggested Retail Price: $14.98

The soundtrack from one of the best known ninja anime titles in the US is finally available domestically!

From renowned composer Masamichi Amano (SiN: the Movie / Giant Robo / Princess Nine TV / Ruin Explorers / Urotsukidoji) comes the Original Soundtrack to Ninja Resurrection! Performed by the Warsaw Philharmonic Orchestra and conducted by Masamichi Amano himself, this wonderful soundtrack contains 16 tracks of hauntingly powerful melodies that will tear at your soul!

Track list:
01. The Legend of Satan: Main Title
02. Miracle
03. Midnight Attack
04. Banner-Seal of Heterodoxy: The Son of Deus
05. Spy Swordsman Jubei and the Fivefold Group
06. Fated Battle: Jubei and Shiro Amakusa
07. Secret Skill: Demon Realm Reincarnation
08. Fallen Castle of Shimahara
09. Fight Unto the Death: Separation from the Father
10. Onu and Yataro
11. Practice Competition: Onu Vs. Osu
12. Separation
13. The Reincarnated Ones (not used)
14. Jubei's Mountain Crossing
15. Musashi of Reigon Hall
16. Resurrection of Satan: Shiro Amakusa, Come Out!

Total time: 58

(Added on 2003-07-31)

This volume was reviewed in the Sound Decision column of August 1, 2003.

Support Anime News Network! Buy this anime at one of these great online retailers   Anime Castle

bookmark/share with:

back to Sound Decision - Feelin' the Squeeze
Sound Decision homepage / archives