Ace Combat Infinity Patch 3 Now Available

After a successful launch, ACE COMBAT INFINITY flies even higher thanks to today's new patch, which offers tons of new content to enhance our players' aerial combat experience, including:

  • Five New Standard Aircrafts including F-14D, F-15J, Su-33, Su-37 and ASF-X Shinden II
  • Aircraft Level Cap Increase from Level 10 to Level 15 for the following Aircrafts:
    • F-4E Phantom II
    • F-4G Phantom II Wild Weasel
    • F-16C Fighting Falcon
    • MiG-21bis
    • AV-8B Harrier II plus
    • Mirage 2000-5
    • Su-25TM Frogfoot
    • F-14A Tomcat
    • Su-24MP Fencer
    • MiG-29A Fulcrum
    • Gripen C
    • F-16F Fighting Falcon
    • F-2A
    • F-15C
    • Su-24M Fencer-D
  • Nine New Aircraft parts
  • Seven New Campaign Missions
  • New Special Raid Missions:
    • Stonehenge Destruction Mission: three types of missions where the player faces the White, Gold and Red versions of Stonehenge.
    • Large-Scale Destruction: three types of missions, available for a limited time, where players will face enemies above land and sea.
  • Ranking System enhancement: Players will be able to see both their rivals' and allies' rankings from now on!

Plus many more improvements!

ACE COMBAT INFINITY for PlayStation®3 and its latest patch are available now in the Americas via the PlayStation®Network. Maintain radio contact with BANDAI NAMCO Games' ACE COMBAT official website and Facebook page at to receive vital ACE COMBAT INFINITY mission updates.

All trademarks and copyrights associated with the manufacturers, aircraft, models, trade names, brands and visual images depicted in this game are the property of their respective owners, and used with such permissions.

©DigitalGlobe, Inc., All Rights Reserved.

bookmark/share with:

Press Release homepage / archives