Jewelpet Kira☆Deco—! Anime's Staff, Cast Revealed

posted on 2012-03-19 23:30 EDT by Ko Ransom
Milky Holmes' Moriwaki and Fudeyasu to work on 4th Jewelpet season

A recent update to the TV Tokyo website for Jewelpet Kira☆Deco—! has revealed staff and cast details for the program, which will begin in April and be the fourth Jewelpet series. In it, Ruby, a deco (a do-it-yourself design style featuring rhinestones)-loving girl who lives in Jeweltown, Jewelland with her four friends, learns about the legendarily beautiful "mirror ball" deco and comes across the mysterious Kira Deco 5 hero team.

Makoto Moriwaki (Tantei Opera Milky Holmes, Oruchuban Ebichu) will be directing the series, and Kazuyuki Fudeyasu (Tantei Opera Milky Holmes, Ben-to) will be responsible for series composition. Studio Comet will continue to produce the animation for the series, while Mana Ashida will sing both the opening and ending. The series cast includes:

  • Aki Toyosaki as Angela
  • Aya Hirano as Garnet
  • Ayaka Saito as Ruby
  • Miyuki Sawashiro as Rabura
  • Nozomi Sasaki as Sapphy
  • Aki Toyosaki as Pink Oomiya
  • Aya Hirano as Green Akagi
  • Daisuke Ono as Blue Knight Ozaki
  • Takuma Terashima as Red Akagi
  • Yasutaka Sonoda as Yellow Ichi Furano
  • Youji Ueda as Call

Jewelpet Kira☆Deco—! begins airing on April 7.

bookmark/share with:

Interest homepage / archives