New Hunter x Hunter Anime's Phantom Troupe Cast Revealed

posted on by Egan Loo
Mamoru Miyano, Romi Park, Kappei Yamaguchi, others join cast on July 15

The official website for the ongoing Hunter × Hunter television anime announced the cast for the Phantom Troupe on Saturday:

  • Mamoru Miyano as Chrollo (pictured right)

  • Rena Maeda as Machi

  • Miho Arakawa as Shizuku

  • Noriko Hidaka as Shalnark

  • Naoya Uchida as Nobunaga

  • Romi Park as Pakunoda

  • Hidenobu Kiuchi as Franklin

  • Kenn as Phinks

  • Akio Ohtsuka as Uvogin

  • Kappei Yamaguchi as Feitan

The Mainichi Shimbun paper's Mantan Web site posted more images of the rest of the Phantom Troupe. The Phantom Troupe story arc will debut on July 15.

Image © POT (Yoshihiro Togashi) 1998-2011 © VAP, NTV, Shueisha, Madhouse

discuss this in the forum (18 posts) |
bookmark/share with:

this article has been modified since it was originally posted; see change history

Interest homepage / archives