Hatsune Miku Project Diva F's 5th Song Compilation Promo Posted

posted on 2012-08-09 14:45 EDT by Crystalyn Hodgkins
40m-P's "Torinoko City," Chouchou-P's"Eh? Ah, Sou.," Noboru's "Monochrome Blue Sky," more songs previewed

Sega began streaming a fifth song compilation video for its upcoming Hatsune Miku -Project Diva- F action rhythm game on Thursday. The eight-minute video features 25 of game's revealed songs.

The video's featured songs are:

  • "Nyanyanyanyanyanyanya!" by daniwell
  • "Weekender Girl" by kz/Hachioji-P
  • "Eh? Ah, Sou." by Chouchou-P
  • "World's End Umbrella" by Hachi
  • "Himitsu Keisatsu" by Buriru
  • "Dye" by AVTechNO!
  • "Time Machine" by 1640m-P
  • "Torinoko City" by 40m-P
  • "Negative Positive Continues" by sasakure.UK
  • "Acute" by Kurousa-P
  • "Odds & Ends" by supercell's Ryo
  • "Freely Tomorrow" by Mitchie M
  • "Cat Food" by doriko
  • "Netgame Haijin Sprechchor" by Satsuki ga Tenkomori
  • "Dou Iu Koto na no?" by kuchibashi-P
  • "Megane" by Ultra-Noob
  • "Remote Control" by Jesus-P
  • "Fire◎Flower" by halyosy
  • "Summer Idol" by Oster Project
  • "Haiha Haini" by Tennen
  • "Nostalgic" by yuukiss
  • "World's End Dance Hall" by wowaka
  • "Unhappy Refrain" by wowaka
  • "Melancholic" by Junky
  • "Monochrome Blue Sky" by Noboru

Sega will release the game on the PlayStation Vita handheld console on August 30. The physical game copy will retail for 7,329 yen (about US$93) and the downloadable version will retail for 6,600 yen (about US$84).

bookmark/share with:

Interest homepage / archives

Loading next article...