Love Live! Sunshine!! Mini-Unit CYaRon's 2nd Single Gets Preview Video

posted on by Lynzee Loveridge

The Love Live! Sunshine!! sub-idol group CYaRon! is adopting a pirate theme for their new single "Kinmirai Happy End" ("A Happy Ending in the Near Future") which also includes the track "Kaigantōri de Matteruyo" ("I'll Be Waiting on the Coastline"). Lantis is hosting a preview of the single that is slated for release on May 10.

"Kinmirai Happy End" is CYaRon's second single. It includes both tracks, two off-vocal versions, and a drama track titled "Rea na Numazu o Meshiagare ❤".

CYaRon is comprised of characters Yō Watanabe (Shuka Saitō), Ruby Kurosawa (Ai Furihata), and Chika Takami (Anju Inami). Their first single "Genki Zenkai DAY!DAY!DAY!" was released in May 2016.

"HAPPY PARTY TRAIN," the ninth single from the Love Live! Sunshine!!franchise's nine-girl idol group Aqours, sold 55,000 copies to rank #2 on Oricon's CD single chart for the April 3-9 week. The single is also the group's ninth in a row to reach the top 5 in Oricon's weekly ranking charts, beginning with the "Kimi no Kokoro wa Kagayaiteru kai?."

discuss this in the forum (4 posts) |
bookmark/share with:

Interest homepage / archives