Sound Decision

by Jonathan Mays,
Title: Licensed by Royalty (L/R): Vocal Side
Artists: Various
Label: Geneon Anime Music

Release Date: 2004-06-08
Suggested Retail Price: $14.98


The world of high-tech gadgetry, stylish secret agents, shadowy espionage, rock music, soul, and even the blues all collide together in the new L/R, Licensed by Royalty Original Soundtrack. Seductive, lively and even Beatles-esque in sound, this CD features 13 soulful songs, including the opening theme song, "Go where no ones gone before" by R&B artist Billy Preston!

Track list:

01 The law of perfect pride
02 Home Town Blues
03 Breath a sky
04 Luck will turn someday
05 Always
06 Five-eighths
07 All I need is your smile
08 ANGE ~Island ver.
09 Tell me something true
10 Peace of mind
11 Something missing
12 Wishing Moment ~ TV EDIT
13 Go where no one's gone before

Total time: 0:47:36

(Added on 2004-05-20)

This volume was reviewed in the Sound Decision column of May 20th, 2004.

Support Anime News Network! Buy this anime at one of these great online retailers   Anime Castle

discuss this in the forum (3 posts) |
bookmark/share with:

back to Sound Decision - Keiko's Corner
Sound Decision homepage / archives