Sound Decision

by Trace Wilson,
Title: Akira Original Soundtrack
Artist: Shoji Yamashiro
Label: Animetrax

Release Date: 2001-07-23
Suggested Retail Price: $14.98


Track list:

01. Kaneda
02. Battle Against Clown
03. Winds over the Neo-Tokyo
04. Tetsuo
05. Dolls' Polyphony
06. Shohmyoh
07. Mutation
08. Exodus from the Underground Fortress
09. Illusion
10. Requiem

Total time: 1:10

(Added on 2003-11-15)

This volume was reviewed in the Sound Decision column of November 16, 2003.

Support Anime News Network! Buy this anime at one of these great online retailers   Anime Castle

bookmark/share with:

back to Sound Decision - Take Two
Sound Decision homepage / archives