Hugtto! Precure Anime's Cast, Staff Briefly Listed

posted on by Karen Ressler

The official website for Toei Animation's Hugtto! Precure, the next installment in its Precure franchise, briefly listed a cast and staff for the series on Thursday. The listing has since been removed.

The cast includes:

Junichi Sato (Sailor Moon, Aria the Animation) and Akifumi Zako (Fresh Pretty Cure, Toriko) were listed as series directors along with series composition writer Fumi Tsubota (12-Sai: Chiccha na Mune no Tokimeki), composer Yuuki Hayashi (Kirakira ☆ Precure a la Mode, My Hero Academia), character designer Toshie Kawamura (Smile Precure!, Yes! Precure 5), and background artist Nagisa Nishida (Heartcatch Precure!, Smile Precure!). Keisuke Naitō and Takashi Tanaka were listed as producers.

The series will premiere on February 4 at 8:30 a.m.

discuss this in the forum (11 posts) |
bookmark/share with:

Daily Briefs homepage / archives