• remind me tomorrow
  • remind me next week
  • never remind me
Subscribe to the ANN Newsletter • Wake up every Sunday to a curated list of ANN's most interesting posts of the week. read more

Stand Alone Complex Schedule on Cartoon Network

posted on by Christopher Macdonald
The first season of “Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex” will begin airing on Cartoon Network's “Adult Swim” every Saturday, starting November 6th at 12:30am (EST) and repeat the following Thursday at 1:00am (EST). This season will last for 26 weeks.

discuss this in the forum (22 posts) |
bookmark/share with: short url

News homepage / archives