Smile Precure TV Anime's Cast, Theme Singers Revealed

posted on 2012-01-05 23:00 EST by Egan Loo

The anime studio Toei Animation announced the cast and people behind the theme songs for the magical girl television anime series Smile Precure on Friday:

Misato Fukuen as Cure Happy/Mikuki Hoshizora (red)
Asami Tano as Cure Sunny/Akane Hino (orange)
Hisako Kanemoto as Cure Peace/Yayoi Kise (yellow)
Marina Inoue as Cure March/Nao Midorikawa (green)
Chinami Nishimura as Cure Beauty/Reika Aoki (blue)
Ikue Ohtani as Candy

Opening Theme: "Let's go! Smile Precure!"
Lyrics: Sumiyo Mutsumi
Composer: Hideaki Takatori
Arrangement: Hiroaki Kagoshima
Singer: Aya Ikeda

Ending Theme: "Yay! Yay! Yay!"
Lyrics: Minori
Composer: Hideaki Takatori
Arrangement: Yūya Saitō
Singer: Hitomi Yoshida

The anime will premiere in Japan on February 5.

[Via Moe Ota-News Sokuhō]

Image © ABC, Toei Animation

discuss this in the forum (4 posts) |
bookmark/share with:

Interest homepage / archives