News
Last Exile Marathon on G4TechTV

posted on by Christopher Macdonald
Reminder, as previously reported there will be a Last Exile marathon on Christmas day on G4TechTV. The marathon runs from Noon ET (9am PT) to 1am ET (10pm PT) and will show all 26 episodes. G4TechTV schedule.

follow-up of Last Exile 14-26 on Anime Unleashed
discuss this in the forum (21 posts) |
bookmark/share with:

News homepage / archives