Manifest announced 2007 Executive Committee

posted on 2006-12-14 14:00 EST
MOC has just had their AGM and has decided on the following people for the Executive Committee in 2007. They are as follows;

  • Convenor: Sian Harrop
  • Secretary: Hwan Yi Choo
  • Treasurer: Izabella Wielga
  • Whip: Hamish Kaaden
  • Scheduling & Venue Coordinator: Mark Sombillo

bookmark/share with:

News homepage / archives

Loading next article...