News Offers Albums from Nitroplus Studio

posted on by Egan Loo
The digital music website announced on Wednesday that it is offering 16 soundtrack albums from the Ntiroplus game studio. The titles include Phantom of Inferno, Deus Machina Demonbane, Song of Saya, Togainu No Chi (True Blood), "Hello, world." and Star Mine Girl (Sumaga). The website is also offering albums from artists on Nitroplus' Georide label, such as Kanako Ito (School Days, Phantom - The Animation, Blassreiter).

bookmark/share with:

News homepage / archives