Tezuka Award Winners Announced

posted on by Christopher Macdonald
According to Asahi Shimbun the recipients of thsi years Tezuka Cultural Award will be Takehiko Inoue for Vagabond and Kentaro Miura for Berzerk. The award ceremony will take place on June the 6th.

Asahi Shimbun announced that the Tezuka Cultural Award winners are INOUE for _Vagabond_ and MIURA Kentaro for _Berselk_. They selected no special award winner.

bookmark/share with:

News homepage / archives