• remind me tomorrow
  • remind me next week
  • never remind me
Subscribe to the new ANN Newsletter • Wake up every Sunday to a curated list of ANN's most interesting posts of the week. read more

Digital Manga to Publish 5 Boys-Love Novels This Fall

posted on by Egan Loo

Digital Manga has announced five boys-love novels for this fall and winter, including the original novel inspiration for its Passion manga series. Shinobu Gotoh wrote and Shoko Takaku illustrated the Passion - Forbidden Lovers novel before Takaku adapted it into manga form. On October 21, Digital Manga will release Passion - Forbidden Lovers, The Guilty by author Katsura Izumi and illustrator Hinako Takanaga (The Devil's Secret, Little Butterfly), and All You Need is Love by author Jinko Fuyuno and illustrator Noboru Takatsuki. The Dark Walker novel by author Hikaru Yura and illustrator Hirotaka Kisaragi (Gate, Innocent Bird) will follow on November 18. The last novel, Secret Moon by Siira Gou and Sato Tomoe, will ship on December 2.

bookmark/share with: short url

News homepage / archives