• remind me tomorrow
  • remind me next week
  • never remind me
Subscribe to the ANN Newsletter • Wake up every Sunday to a curated list of ANN's most interesting posts of the week. read more

Anonymous Noise Anime's English Dub Cast Revealed

posted on by Karen Ressler

Sentai Filmworks announced the cast for its English dub of Anonymous Noise on Tuesday. The company also began streaming a clip featuring Nino and Yuzu.

The cast, under director Shannon Reed, is as follows:

Sentai Filmworks will release the series on Blu-ray Disc on June 5.

The anime premiered in April 2017. Amazon's now-defunct channel Anime Strike streamed the series exclusively in the United States, and it is now available on Amazon Prime Video and HIDIVE.

Sentai Filmworks describes the story:

Blessed with a beautiful voice, Nino only sings for one reason: to be found. Nino finds herself looking for two boys who left her without reason, Momo and Yuzu. By chance, all three of them end up in the same high school, and Nino discovers that her singing isn't in vain. As they rediscover their bonds, the group realizes that time changes many things, and sometimes certain things can't be repaired.

Hideya Takahashi (Keijo!!!!!!!!, Fantasista Stella) directed the series at Brains Base (Natsume's Book of Friends, Durarara!!). Deko Akao (Snow White with the Red Hair, Noragami) was in charge of the series composition, and Mariko Itou designed the characters for animation and served as chief animation director. Sadesper Records (NARASAKI / Watchman) handled the music.

discuss this in the forum (4 posts) |
bookmark/share with: short url

News homepage / archives