Arina Tanemura Draws Box Art for IDOLiSH 7 Duo's New Album

posted on by Lynzee Loveridge

IDOLiSH 7 duo Re:vale will get their first album on December 5 and it looks like it'll include its fair share of goodies. The album is titled Re:al Axis and it will include eight songs, two that are completely new.

The deluxe edition comes with a storage box featuring art by manga artist and IDOLiSH 7 original character designer Arina Tanemura, a bracelet, bag charm, pouch for the bracelet, an accessories tray, and a a deluxe version of the group's photo book. Participating retailers will also add an art board for customers who purchase any version of the CD.

The track line-up is:

  2. Gekijō
  3. Dis one.
  4. Taiyō no Esperanza
  6. Hoshikuzu Magic
  7. Kiseki

Both "Hoshikuzu Magic" and "Gekijō" are new tracks. "Hoshikuzu Magic" will serve as the theme song for the "Hoshimeguri no Kansokusha" (Star Tour Observer) event within the IDOLiSH 7 game and the real world Animate Girls Festival 2018's IDOLiSH 7 and Ichiban Kuji events.

The Re:vale duo is made up of characters Momo (Souichiro Hoshi) and Yuki (Shinnosuke Tachibana). The idol pair is one of four groups from the multimedia franchise that will get a new music video.

The second season of the IDOLiSH7 television anime by anime studio TROYCA is in the works. The first season premiered in January and the spin-off net anime Idolish7 Vibrato streamed beginning in February.

[Via Nijimen]

Disclosure: Bandai Namco Rights Marketing, Inc., a wholly owned subsidiary of Bandai Namco Holdings Inc., is a non-controlling, minority shareholder in Anime News Network Inc.

discuss this in the forum (1 post) |
bookmark/share with:

Interest homepage / archives