The [email protected]'s Live-Action South Korean Show Posts 'Team A', 'Team B' Videos

posted on by Karen Ressler
19 finalists split into 2 teams to perform original songs

The official YouTube channel for The [email protected].KR, the South Korea-based live-action show based on The [email protected] franchise, posted original song videos on Monday for the two groups of actress audition finalists, "Team A" and "Team B."

Original song videos

Team A:

Team B:

The videos were produced at a 10-day training camp.

The YouTube account previously posted individual videos for the finalists. The view counts on these videos, which were available until midnight on Tuesday, will account for 30% of the finalists' scores in the audition.

The 19 finalists include (from upper left to lower right in picture above):

Sori (Team A)
Yukika Teramoto (Team A)
Lee Jee Won (Team B)
Oh Yoo Hyun (Team A)
Lee Su Ji (Team B)
Jin Na Young (Team B)
Hur Young Joo (Team A)
Mint (Team A)
Lee Ye Eun (Team B)
Coco (Team B)
Moon Ji Hee (Team A)
Hur Joung Joo (Team A)
Jung Yeon Joo (Team B)
Son Hyun Mi (Team A)
Kang Ye Seul (Team A)
Ura Mayu (Team B)
Kwon Ha Seo (Team B)
Kim Yee Jin (Team A)
Chun Jane (Team B)

The [email protected].KR will follow the tone of previous works, and will once again center on a new group of idols' growth, performances, and mutual friendships. However, the story will be set in South Korea, and will follow the country's production and entertainment industry. The characters from the games will not appear in the show. Interactive Media Mix, Inc. will handle the planning and production of the series.

Source: Gpara via Hachima Kikō

discuss this in the forum (3 posts) |
bookmark/share with:

News homepage / archives