Capcom Reveals Capcom Beat 'Em Up Bundle Collection of Classic Side-Scrollers

posted on by Rafael Antonio Pineda
7 games including Armored Warriors, Battle Circuit slated for September 18 on Switch, Xbox One, PS4, Steam

Nintendo revealed during its Nintendo Direct presentation on Thursday that CAPCOM will digitally release CAPCOM Beat 'Em Up Bundle, a collection of seven of its classic side-scrolling games for the Nintendo Switch. The collection will also release for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Steam. The games included are Final Fight, Captain Commando, The King of Dragons, Knights of the Round, Warriors of Fate, Armored Warriors, and Battle Circuit.

The bundle is slated for release on September 18.

Armored Warriors and Battle Circuit will see their first home console release with the bundle. All games support local and online cooperative play, and players can toggle between the English and Japanese version of each game.

CAPCOM also revealed new artwork for the bundle.

Sources: Nintendo Direct, CAPCOM Unity blog

discuss this in the forum (5 posts) |
bookmark/share with: short url

News homepage / archives