New Music Collection for You're Under Arrest

posted on
A new collection of music from You're Under Arrest to be released in Japan.

Fujishima Kosuke's second OAV series, Taiho Shichauzo! (You're Under Arrest), will be getting a collection of theme songs.

The CD will be released on September 21st by Victor Entertainment in two different versions. The first run will be limited edition(VICL-56) and cost ¥4000. That will include a mouse pad, neck strap and key ring.

The second(VICL-60789) will edition will have the same songs, but will not be released ina limited run. There will be no extras included in the regular edition which retails for ¥3200.

bookmark/share with:

News homepage / archives