• remind me tomorrow
  • remind me next week
  • never remind me
Subscribe to the ANN Newsletter • Wake up every Sunday to a curated list of ANN's most interesting posts of the week. read more

Release Dates Abound

posted on by Earl Gertwagen
His and Her Circumstances volume 1 is announced, along with the first volumes of several other series: Ranma ½ Forever (final TV series); Strawberry Eggs. In addition to those, Record of Lodoss War OAVs enhanced version DVD set and the entire Real Bout High School Series has been added.

His and Her Circumstances enters the fray with volume 1. This series will be spread over 5 discs. In a trend that seems to be spreading from company to company, the first volume of His and Her Circumstances will also be offered with the Artbox, fit for the entire 5-disc series!

Next, the final season of Ranma ½, "Ranma ½ Forever", kicks off with the first volume "Initiation Nite".

Pioneer's most recent acquisition, "Strawberry Eggs" (known in Japan as "I, My, Me - Strawberry Eggs"), will make its debut on American soil on 08/13/2002.

Record of Lodoss War will be re-released in a remastered "enhanced" version on 07/09/2002.

Samurai Girl - Real Bout High School will begin its release schedule with volume 1 on 05/21/2002. Volume 2 will be released on 07/23/2002, with volume 3 following up on 09/24/2002. TOKYOPOP will release this series' final volume on 11/19/2002.

Please check out the Release Dates page to view other titles that have been added. Newly added titles are in red, while recently edited title entries are in bold.

bookmark/share with: short url

News homepage / archives