• remind me tomorrow
  • remind me next week
  • never remind me
Subscribe to the ANN Newsletter • Wake up every Sunday to a curated list of ANN's most interesting posts of the week. read more

Digital Manga Publishing Adds More Titles

posted on by Egan Loo

The North American distributor Digital Manga Publishing has announced its licenses for the following manga titles at its Anime Expo panel on Friday at Los Angeles, California:

In addition, Digital Manga and Shinshokan's new co-published Dok Doki label will release the following titles:

Princess Princess+
By Mikiyo Tsuda

Happy Boys
By Makoto Tateno

Wolf God
Ai Tenkawa

By Youka Nitta

Crimson Cross
By Kyoko Negishi and Sakae Maeda

Millennium Prime Minister
By Eiki Eiki

discuss this in the forum (7 posts) |
bookmark/share with: short url

this article has been modified since it was originally posted; see change history

News homepage / archives