• remind me tomorrow
  • remind me next week
  • never remind me
Subscribe to the ANN Newsletter • Wake up every Sunday to a curated list of ANN's most interesting posts of the week. read more

Madman announces new releases and acquisitions

posted on by Michelle Yu
Madman announces new releases for July and August, plus new acquisitions!


August: Madman has also announced the following acquisitions:

We will have a full write-up of the Supanova panel later this week.

bookmark/share with: short url

News homepage / archives